Which Volkswagen Tiguan Model Should You Buy?

There are four different trim levels available for the Volkswagen Tiguan and you should do some research before deciding which one is right for you. At Hiley Volkswagen of Huntsville, we want to help our customers find the vehicle that fits their lifestyle. Each Tiguan trim level offers different features and cosmetic options, so be sure to learn about all the standout features before you buy your new Tiguan near Madison.

Tiguan S

This base trim level still offers plenty of exciting, modern features to Decatur drivers. Features include smart device integration, a color touchscreen, and the powerful 2.0-liter Turbo engine. Like all Tiguan models, you can opt for 4MOTION AWD. The Tiguan S is a good choice for drivers who want some in-demand tech features and a stylish drive, but don't need too many luxury features.

Tiguan SE

The Tiguan SE offers some extra upgrades from the previous model, including a larger touchscreen, Blind Spot Monitor, and V-Tex leatherette seating surfaces. Buy the Tiguan SE if you demand the latest safety systems or if you just must have leather seats. An available sunroof package is another appealing feature on the SE.

Tiguan SEL

You get some extra luxury features and advanced safety tech like Adaptive Cruise Control on the Tiguan SEL. The available R-Line package gives you a host of cosmetic upgrades that help you stand out on the Athens roads. The Tiguan SEL is perfect for drivers who want something that sets them apart from other compact SUVs.

Tiguan SEL Premium

You get the most luxury features possible on the Tiguan SEL Premium, including LED headlights, the VW Digital Cockpit, and leather seating surfaces. The SEL Premium is a great option for drivers who need the most comfortable, refined driving experience possible.

Categories: New Inventory, News
; ;